PERFUMMMMMS

(Stella by Stella Mccartney; Brigitte by Tocca; Jean Paul Gaultier; Flora by Gucci and Elie Saab)

I’ve been thinking about blogging about my favourite perfumes for a while, and now that I’m starting to run out of my usual Jean Paul Gaultier perfume I thought it would be a good time to blog, as I have to decide whether to change to a different perfume or get the same again. I’m the sort of person who finds it VERY hard to make decisions about things so this is actually going to be a tough job for me.

Heaps of people I know have lots of different perfumes and wear different ones everyday, like my mum she must have 7 different perfumes all for different occasions, work, travelling, summer, winter and special occasions…I’m just not sure if I’m one of those sorts of people, I quite like the idea of having a signature scent but there are just so many perfumes that I love, and I just don’t know which one to choose. I always judge perfumes by their bottles and especially the colour, I look for pinks, champagne and natural colours.

Okay I don’t really know what else to write so i’ll just go back to my important decision making.

About sokeenfor

This is a collection of things which I really like, not just clothes and stuff but anything really.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

