MOOD RING

 

(Not sure about where I got all of these images, but some are from Zimbio, Style.com, Fashion Rookie, The Sartorialist and the Miss Crabb website)

These are some pictures of what i want to wear and where I want to be. Pretty much just my mood in general at the moment.

What I’m worried about: Finishing my art boards, that the sunglasses I found on trade me will sell and that the big day out tickets will sell out.

What I’m sad about: One of my favourite vintage shops on K road is closing down and I’m broke

What I’m happy about: I bought 40 coat hangers for a dollar

What I want: Big day out ticket, a job, for my exams to be over, The Chronic by Dr Dre album, Sunglasses, The Karen Walker orange lace top and dress, a singing lotus candle, flowers and the All Blacks to win

What I’m watching/listening to: X-factor (Tora, Josh and Brian are my favourites!!), anything by the strokes, come dine with me, Nuthin but a G thang and lots of C4

 

Oh and I have no idea how I forgot about this, but the oil spill in beautiful New Zealand which has been making me all at once; sad, worried and angry

About sokeenfor

This is a collection of things which I really like, not just clothes and stuff but anything really.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

