FAMOUS MEN AND THEIR CATS

On Friday night I stayed up till 2 in the morning, looking up pictures of famous men with their cats. CREEPY. Some of my favourite men with cats would have to be Morrisey, Freddie Mercury and Marlon Brando. But my all time favourite is Kurt Cobain and his kittens! The photographs are beautiful and it’s so interesting to see such a soft and human side to what I would consider a quite a crazy life that Cobain lived. I think that what appeals to me about these photos and the idea of men with cats (apart from the fact that I LOVE cats) is that it’s really interesting to contrast the strength and masculinity of males especially since they’re famous with the softness that I associate with cats.

About sokeenfor

This is a collection of things which I really like, not just clothes and stuff but anything really.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

