A GAZILLION THINGS TO DO

I am so extremely busy I thought I might just take a moment to blog some of my favourite streetstyle looks inspiring me for Autumn. I know no one cares but…these are all of the things I have to do; study for a media internal tomorrow, 1x english essay, 1x french essay, 10000000x biology pages, 2x art drawings, 1x photo essay, 4x art research, finish art still life timeline, buy lipstick, buy my karen walker dress, buy some grey stockings and tops and jumpers and cardigans, buy black hoodie and harem pants, find money to afford these, find ball date, and ball dress, and shoes, pay back money to my dean which I spent at starbucks, learn all my words for kapa haka, wake up at six in the morning for tennis, hope that i’m not getting a cold, read my barack obama book and find my wallet that I lost today.

About sokeenfor

This is a collection of things which I really like, not just clothes and stuff but anything really.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

