DELAYED DRESS POST

(Missoni dress from Net-a-porter)

My internet went crazy last night, annoying because I was so tempted to post this dress all week! but here it finally is…

I love the way the back of this dress is draped, and i love the short splits at the hem! Not that i would wear a dress this price to the beach but I can’t help imaging doing just that, its croched so it would look perfect with a bikini underneath and jandals!

This weekend i’m grounded so i’m using it as an excuse to: start organinsing my life for my exams coming up, sleep in, catchup on some movies at home and I might sneak out to the stolen girlfriends sample sale (rebelious), according to facebook its on 54 Ponsony road and goes from 9am today till 5pm tomorrow, not sure if that means it goes over night. probably not aye

have a good weekend!x

About sokeenfor

This is a collection of things which I really like, not just clothes and stuff but anything really.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

