ANOTHER FRIDAY NIGHT POST ABOUT DRESSES

(Calvin Klein Spring 2008 ready to wear)

Just another friday night post on pretty dresses. Calvin klein is well known for making the perfect fitting dresses and these are two that I remembered from their collection two years ago. They are so timeless and would still look perfect in this season. And I especially love the sea inspired colours!

I think I am going to make my friday night dress post a ritual…

About sokeenfor

This is a collection of things which I really like, not just clothes and stuff but anything really.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

