THE WALL BEHIND MY BED

 

I don’t really care what anyone else thinks about my on going art instalation on my bed backboard. I have been working on it for around 3 years and it is sortof a scrap book of the things that I have found appealing through the years, so it starts in the left with pictures of robert pattinson, audrey hepburn, sonia rykiel runway and bright cut outs from teen vogue, then to the images from my primary school days, classic movies, street style blogs and more grown up magazine covers and editorials and more recently pictures of brigette bardot, jane birkin, 90’s supermodels, unicorns, abbey lee kershaw and photos by terry richardson.

About sokeenfor

This is a collection of things which I really like, not just clothes and stuff but anything really.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

