TIN LUNCHBOXES AND HAIR TIES

I am really into things which remind me of primary school but cooler at the moment. Hairties and lunchboxes. My two favourite hairies that I have seen are this one above which is from the ruby boutique and also a blue skull one from Karen Walker a couple of season ago. I like hairties with something on them that is unexpected and prefferably big!

And then tin lunchboxes. I don’t even own a lunchbox but I think that its time i bought one. i found one yesterday in the third eye…it is checkered on the sides and the main picture on the front is a picture of some indian elephants. It’s even better than the my little pony one!

About sokeenfor

This is a collection of things which I really like, not just clothes and stuff but anything really.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

